Tasmanian Seafarers' Memorial

Tasmanian Seafarers' Memorial Committee

Chairman: Mrs Kath Fergusson OAM, email
Mrs Toni Parker: (Fishermens' families)
Mr John Hall: (Spring Bay Boat Club)
Mr Mick Desmond: (Lions Club of Spring Bay)
Mr Graeme Elphinstone: (Orford Triabunna Chamber of Commerce)
Mr Ron Webb: (Rotary Club of Spring Bay)
Cr Cheryl Arnol: (Glamorgan Spring Bay Council)
Patron since 2006: Her Excellency Professor the Honourable Kate Warner AC, Governor of Tasmania
   Mr Bern Cuthbertson AO (dec'd) (Patron 2000-03)
   Dr Neil Otway (Patron 2003-05)
   Mr Bill Brundle (Patron 2005-06)
Memorial Works Supervisor: Mr John Castle
Information on the Memorials and Plaque Application Forms are available from:
The Tasmanian Seafarers' Memorial Committee
Contact: Mrs Kath Fergusson Ph. 03 6257 1667, email
or Mrs Toni Parker Ph./Fax: 03 6257 3126
or Glamorgan Spring Bay Council:
Triabunna Head Office Ph. 03 6256 4777.
Webmaster: Alastair Douglas OAM, email